All Past Auctions

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 at 18:00
Agra/Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Friday, 10 September 2021 at 11:00
Gobabis Auction Pen, Karoo Ochse
Thursday, 02 September 2021 at 18:00
Agra/Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Friday, 06 August 2021 at 11:00
Outjo Auction Pen, Agra
Thursday, 05 August 2021 at 11:00
Gobabis Auction Pen, Agra
Friday, 23 July 2021 at 11:00
Otjiwarongo Auction Pen, Agra
Friday, 14 May 2021 at 11:00
Farm Hartebeestloop, Stampriet
Thursday, 15 April 2021 at 11:00
Mariental Auction Pens, Agra
Friday, 27 November 2020 at 11:00
Grootfontein
Friday, 09 October 2020 at 11:00
Otjiwarongo Auction Pen

Pages