All Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 at 18:00
Windhoek
Thursday, 14 July 2022 at 10:00
Otjiwarongo
Friday, 15 July 2022 at 11:00
Otjiwarongo
Tuesday, 26 July 2022 at 11:00
Agra Auction Pens, Otjiwarongo
Thursday, 11 August 2022 at 11:00
Agra Auction Pens, Gobabis
Friday, 09 September 2022 at 11:00
Gobabis
Tuesday, 13 September 2022 at 18:00
Agra/Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Tuesday, 04 October 2022 at 18:00
Agra/Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Friday, 07 October 2022 at 10:00
Agra Auction Pens, Otjiwarongo
Friday, 18 November 2022 at 11:00
Agra Auction Pens, Grootfontein