All Past Auctions

Friday, 15 November 2019 at 11:00
Agra Auction Pen, Grootfontein
Friday, 11 October 2019 at 11:00
Agra Auction Pen, Otjiwarongo
Thursday, 19 September 2019 at 14:00
Hochfeld
Friday, 06 September 2019 at 14:00
Karoo-Ochse, Gobabis
Thursday, 29 August 2019 at 17:00
Agra / Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Tuesday, 06 August 2019 at 11:30
Agra Auction Pen, Gobabis
Friday, 02 August 2019 at 11:00
Agra Auction Pen, Outjo
Thursday, 18 July 2019 at 10:00
Otjiwarongo
Friday, 21 June 2019 at 18:00
Agra / Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Friday, 17 May 2019 at 11:00
Hartbeestloop, Stampriet

Pages