All Past Auctions

Friday, 14 May 2021 at 11:00
Farm Hartebeestloop, Stampriet
Thursday, 15 April 2021 at 11:00
Mariental Auction Pens, Agra
Friday, 27 November 2020 at 11:00
Grootfontein
Friday, 09 October 2020 at 11:00
Otjiwarongo Auction Pen
Friday, 11 September 2020 at 11:00
Gobabis
Thursday, 27 August 2020 at 18:00
Agra/Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Friday, 07 August 2020 at 11:00
Outjo Auction Pen
Thursday, 06 August 2020 at 11:00
Gobabis Auction Pen
Thursday, 30 July 2020 at 18:00
Agra/Bank Windhoek Ring, Windhoek
Friday, 17 July 2020 at 11:00
Otjiwarongo

Pages